Latest Products https://www.jankicollection.co.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:33:26 +0530 en-us https://www.jankicollection.co.in Wooden Double Bed https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-double-bed.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-double-bed.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Range for Sheesham Wood Beds The most expensive product Solid Wood King Size & queen size  Bed With Storage in Provincial 6+ Finish by Woodsworth  Contrary to this, the lowest priced product is WInona SIngle Bed In Espresso Walnut FInish by Woodsworth available at jankicollection.co.in   Wooden Drawer Chest https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-drawer-chest.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-drawer-chest.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter and Wholesaler of wide range of Sheesham Wood Chest of Drawers, Sheesham Wood Dining Tables, Sheesham Wood Beds Designer Sofa Set https://www.jankicollection.co.in/designer-sofa-set.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/designer-sofa-set.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Choose among inflatable sofa designs, artistic diwans, lounge chairs, sectional or L shaped sofa sets, wooden sofas .. Wooden Office Sofa Set https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-office-sofa-set.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-office-sofa-set.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choose sheesham Wood furniture from the amazing range of durable and dashing units to glare your eyes upon. Explore more amazing wooden furniture Wooden Storage Cabinet https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-storage-cabinet.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-storage-cabinet.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get the best deal for Wooden Storage Cabinets from the largest  selection at jankicollection.co.in designer wooden almirah https://www.jankicollection.co.in/designer-wooden-almirah.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/designer-wooden-almirah.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The use of modern wall wardrobe Almirah designs is one of the best ways of utilising space available in the home for noble activities. The wall wardrobe almirah helps in reducing congestion in the house as a result of adding another furniture or cabinet solid wooden almirah https://www.jankicollection.co.in/modern-wooden-almirah.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/modern-wooden-almirah.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Widest and beautiful collection of wardrobe for your home decor on janki collection Four Seater Wooden Dining Table Set https://www.jankicollection.co.in/four-seater-wooden-dining-table-set.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/four-seater-wooden-dining-table-set.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Add a dash of style to your dining room with an impeccably designed dining table set. Two Seat Wooden Dining Table Set https://www.jankicollection.co.in/modern-wooden-dining-table-set.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/modern-wooden-dining-table-set.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dining table needs perfect space, so choose wisely according to your home requirements. Explore the Latest collection Six Seater Wooden Dining Table Set https://www.jankicollection.co.in/six-seater-wooden-dining-table-set.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/six-seater-wooden-dining-table-set.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A dining table set is the heart of your home. It's where you enjoy family meals and host friends. Where homework gets done and TT gets played Wooden Restaurant Dining Table Set https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-restaurant-dining-table-set.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-restaurant-dining-table-set.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gather everyone around the table for a family dinner with our designer dining room furniture. Wooden Console Table https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-console-table.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-console-table.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Check out our wood console table selection for the very best in unique or custom, handmade pieces from our furniture factory. Wooden Center Table https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-center-table.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-center-table.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for a designer coffee tables online for living room furniture? Buy from janki collection exclusive collection of stylish coffee table designs. Wooden Study Table https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-study-table.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-study-table.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our wide range of wooden study table and study centers and add a touch of style to your workplace at home available Wooden Writing Table https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-writing-table.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-writing-table.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Check Out Our Durable Range Of Wooden Study Table Designs For Students & Adults @ Great Value Prices. Find Study Tables & Desks In Lots Of Sizes, Finishes & Designs. ... From full-fledged home office sets that include chairs Wooden Computer Table https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-computer-table.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-computer-table.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bedside Table https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bedside-table.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bedside-table.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from a wide range of side table designs for bedroom such as wooden bedside tables Wooden Restaurant Chair https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-restaurant-chair.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-restaurant-chair.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our wood restaurant chairs are available in various finishes and upholstery options so you can find the right style to match your decor. Best price guaranteed! Wooden Arm Chair https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-arm-chair.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-arm-chair.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Browse a wide selection of accent chairs and living room chairs, including oversized armchairs, club chairs and wingback chair Wooden Upholstered Chair https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-upholstered-chair.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-upholstered-chair.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530  Chairs designed for office use that can also be used as dining chair Frame made in sheesham wood High quality colorful soft fabric  Round Wooden Dining Table https://www.jankicollection.co.in/round-wooden-dining-table.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/round-wooden-dining-table.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 There are different styles of dining tables such as the rectangular wooden dining table, round dining tables that can save plenty of space in your dining room Wooden TV Cabinet https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-tv-cabinet.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-tv-cabinet.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Stigen Solid Wood TV Unit in Provincial Teak Finish by Woodsworth is one of the most popular contemporary models available Wooden Kitchen Rack https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-kitchen-rack.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-kitchen-rack.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bar Cabinet https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bar-cabinet.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bar-cabinet.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheesham Wood Styllish Bar Cabinet - Wooden bar Cabinet Sheesham Wood Pre-Assemble Bar Cabinet/Rack Wooden Bar Stool https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bar-stool.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bar-stool.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Upholstered Bar Stool https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-upholstered-bar-stool.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-upholstered-bar-stool.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bring traditional style to the heart of your home with this stylish counter-height stool as a focal point. Crafted from solid wood Wooden Bookcase https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bookcase.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bookcase.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bookshelf / Bookcase is the best way to arrange your books and also enhance the decor of your rooms. Wooden Bookshelf https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bookshelf.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bookshelf.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our wood book rack selection for the very best in unique or custom, handmade pieces Wooden Book Rack https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-book-rack.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-book-rack.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Find wide range of contemporary Bookshelf | Bookshelves at janki collection.co.in Wooden Rocking Chair https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-rocking-chair.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-rocking-chair.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Deck Chair https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-deck-chair.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-deck-chair.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Deck Chair For A Single Person Use. Made Out Of sheesham wood Wooden End Table https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-end-table.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-end-table.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Browse end tables from a great selection at Furniture Wooden Shoe Rack https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-shoe-rack.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-shoe-rack.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shoe Rack & Stand is necessary unit for every home. Using these wooden shoe racks you can arrange shoes, slipper, sandals and all other footwear easily Wooden Shoe Storage Bench https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-shoe-storage-bench.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-shoe-storage-bench.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530  wooden shoe racks from a wide range of shoe cabinet designs Wooden Bench And Table https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bench-and-table.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-bench-and-table.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Table https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-table.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-table.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dining Table Set https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-dining-table-set.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-dining-table-set.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chair https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-chair.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-chair.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cabinet https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-cabinet.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-cabinet.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Stool https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wood-stool.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wood-stool.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Almirah https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-almirah.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-almirah.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Sofa Set https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-sofa-set.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-sofa-set.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Book Organizer https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-book-organizer.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/wooden-book-organizer.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Wooden Bench https://www.jankicollection.co.in/outdoor-wooden-bench.htm https://www.jankicollection.co.in/outdoor-wooden-bench.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530